Every Saturday - Karaoke by Sound Technique 9:30pm

Thursday June 1 - Pressley & The Shiners 5pm (on the patio)

Friday June 2 - Smokey Breeze Band 9:30pm

Saturday June 3 - Holden Bare 3:30pm (on the patio)

Sunday June 4 - Josh Perryman 3:30pm (on the patio)

Tuesday June 6 - Klee Liles 5pm (on the patio)

Thursday June 8 - The Neighbors 5pm (on the patio)

Friday June 9 - Shelby Rae Moore Band 9:30pm

Saturday June 10 - Holden Bare 3:30pm (on the patio)

Sunday June 11 - Smoking Joe 3:30pm (on the  patio)

Tuesday June 13 - Matt Bizzell 5pm (on the patio)

Thursday June 15 - Roger Miller 5pm (on the patio)

Friday June 16 - Soul Benefactor 9:30pm

Saturday June 17 - Holden Bare 3:30pm (on the patio)

Sunday June 18 - Smoking Joe 3:30pm (on the patio)

Tuesday June 20 - Klee Liles 5pm (on the patio)

Thursday June 22 - The Neighbors 5pm (on the patio)

Friday June 23 - The King Bees 9:30pm (on the patio)

Saturday June 24 - Holden Bare 3:30pm (on the patio)

Sunday June 25 - Josh Perryman 3:30pm (on the patio)

Tuesday June 27 - Matt Bizzell 5pm (on the patio)

Thursday June 29 - Roger Miller 5pm (on the patio)

Friday June 30 - The Harris Brothers 9:30pm

Saturday July 1 - Holden Bare 3:30pm (on the patio)