Every Saturday - Blowing Rock Karaoke by Sound Technique 9:30pm

Late shows are inside and early shows are on our outdoor patio.

Wednesday July 3 - JJ Hipps @ 9pm

Thursday July 4 - The Neighbors @ 5pm

Friday July 5 - Depot Street @ 5pm

Friday July 5 - The Harris Bros @ 9:30pm

Saturday July 6 - Holden Bare @ 3pm

Sunday July 7 - Typical Mountain Boys @ 4:30pm

Wednesday July 10 - Justin Clawson @ 5pm

Thursday July 11 - The Neighbors @ 5pm

Friday July 12 - Mason Jar Confessions @ 5pm

Friday July 12 - Saluda Shoals @ 9:30pm

Saturday July 13 - Holden Bare @ 3pm

Sunday July 14 - Kevin and Savannah @ 3pm

Tuesday July 16 - Roger Miller @ 5pm

Wednesday July 17 - Klee Liles @ 5pm

Thursday July 18 - The Neighbors @ 5pm

Friday July 19 - Danny Whittington @ 5pm

Friday July 19 - Matt Parker and the Deacons @ 9:30pm

Saturday July 20 - Holden Bare @ 3pm

Sunday July 21 - Smoking Joe @ 3pm

Tuesday July 23 - Jacob Paul Allen @ 5pm

Wednesday July 24 - Christina Chandler @ 5pm

Thursday July 25 - The Neighbors @ 5pm

Friday July 26 - Ben James @ 5pm

Friday July 26 - Noah Proudfoot and the Botanicals @ 9:30pm

Saturday July 27 - Holden Bare @ 3pm

Sunday July 28 - Roger Miller @ 5pm

Wednesday July 31 - Klee Liles @ 5pm

***We have NFL Sunday Ticket with all NFL games available on our televisions. Ask your host, server, or bartender and we'll be happy to seat you in the right spot to catch your game. We will also be showing Appalachian State football and other NCAA football games each week.


Address:

Town Tavern
1182 Main St
Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Phone:

(828) 295-7500

Booking:

jwdavis1800 @ yahoo.com (without the extra spaces)