Every Saturday - Karaoke by Sound Technique 9:30pm

Friday September 8 @ 9:30pm - Band Am

Saturday September 9 @ 3:30pm - Holden Bare (patio)

Sunday September 10 @ 3:30pm - Roger Miller (patio)

Friday September 15 @ 9:30pm - Depot Street

Saturday September 16 @ 3:30pm - Holden Bare (patio)

Sunday September 17 @ 3:30pm - Kevin and Kathryn (patio)

Friday September 22 @ 9:30pm - Shelby Rae Moore Band

Saturday September 23 @ 3:30pm - Holden Bare (patio)

Sunday September 24 @ 3:30pm - Roger Miller (patio)

Friday September 29 @ 9:30pm - The Collectives

Saturday September 30 @ 3:30pm - Holden Bare (patio)